Kontakte - Saarländischer Dartverband

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Organisation

Präsident

Vize-Präsident

Johann Peltzer
Jakobstr.24
66649 Oberthal

E-Mail Praesident@sadv.de



Franco Wagner
Grülingstr.6
66287 Quierschied

E-Mail vize-praesident@sadv.de

Schatzmeister

Schriftführerin

Schmelzer Thomas
Kuchenbergstr.93
66540 Neunkirchren

E-Mail Schatzmeister@sadv.de

Astrid Peltzer-Setz
Jacobstr.24
66649 Oberthal

E-Mail Schriftfuehrer@sadv.de

Landesspieleiter

Jugendleiter

Roland Nelz
Neuhäuslerstr.21
66386 St. ingbert

E-Mail Landesspielleiter@sadv.de

Markus Ritter
Lendelfingerweg
66386 St.Ingbert

E-Mail Jugendwart@sadv.de

 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü